A Kailyn Lowry Exclusive

Kail is getting her Pride Over Pity tattoo removed.
She originally had gotten it because it is the title of the book she plans on releasing one day, BUT she says “I love the meaning behind it, being that I’m titling my book Pride Over Pity BUT the TATTOO was impulse and I don’t like the positioning of it. Also, there are other people who have since gotten the tattoo which caused it to have less meaning to me”. The process is going to take several appointments, and so far she has only completed one, She also said this “I love tattoos, but I’ve learned that getting a tattoo based off of an impulse is not a smart idea. While I am in the process of adding more tattoos, they are carefully thought out, and I am sure I DO want them.”  If you are on the fence about a tattoo, try henna(which stays on long enough for you to decide if you like it) before making the jump to permanent ink. Even though tattoo removal sessions last only mere seconds, they can be expensive and they HURT(it varies based on size and color).
This is straight from her friend Toni. You heard it here FIRST :)
Tagged

6 thoughts on “A Kailyn Lowry Exclusive

  1. Isn’t that the tattoo HC copied?

  2. Jordan Bell says:

    But the infinity symbol tattoo was so original and well thought out. The infinity design or variations of it are becoming more popular than air. Literally EVERYONE has them. And that quote she has on her back is so original too. [sarcasm]

    She’s getting it removed because Heather Clouse has it and she needs attention. Now everyone will go to her and say “OMG! Kail you are so inspirational! I was totally gonna get a tattoo but you made me change my mind!” Like, does she really need to justify removing a tattoo? Just get it removed and move on with your life.

  3. [...] “I love the meaning behind it, being that I’m titling my book Pride Over Pity BUT the TATTOO was impulse and I don’t like the positioning of it,” Kail tells Celebrity Radar. [...]

  4. I think its great. Shes showing young women the consequences of getting a tattoo out of impulse. Yes she should justify it so that no other young girl makes the same mistakes.

  5. [...] Over Pity BUT the TATTOO was impulse and I don’t like the positioning of it,” Kail told Celebrity Radar back in June.“Also, there are other people who have since gotten the tattoo which caused it [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

